Another Sauvé found his roots

Ron will be glad to read this…

Thank you,

I thought I was nuts…
I am Wilfred George, son of Wilfred Fabien, grandson of George Augustus, and great grandson of Joseph Fabien,  and of course great great grandson of who else?

Joseph SAUVE…

I came across your website looking for George Augustus info. 

I’ve been lost in a sea of Josephs and Maries on Ancestory.com  for about four weeks.  I’m still not sure I have it straight yet, but I think so. 

I missed a Joseph and had to re-do my family.  I’m back as far as I can go now in  France c1535…

Ron will be happy to know that this Fabien guy is the one who married Sophranie André’s sister…

Fabien Sauvé married three times.

I know all about George Wilfred’s ancestors and I invited him to my Ancestry family tree.

I am not sure if he has it right though yet with all these Josephs and Maries.