News from New Zealand

I have been meeting so many nice people around the world since I started writing this English version of my blog about genealogy.

This time it’s someone’s daughter who was a pilot with the RNZAF.

She has a lot of blogs just like I do and she loves to post pictures.

One blog caught my attention.

It’s about her father, Flight Lieutenant James Evans Jenkins.

Wonderful stories and amazing pictures.

 

Click here.

I just wanted to share what she wants to share with others.

 

Leave a Reply

