Merry Christmas

My friend Ron Depatie sent me this early Christmas card.

He found his roots this summer.

I just added a caption on top…

My great-great-grandparents also want to wish you a Merry Christmas…

Merry Christmas to all our descendants… And we sure have a lot of them…


Click and put on your glasses…


I would like to wish you a Merry Christmas and share this e-mail from Odette…

Hello,

I would like to wish you an early Merry Christmas, as I will out of the office for the rest of the week and be unable to do so.

To my dear extended family, I wish you the merriest Christmas.  In my heart, Christmas is more then just gifts, but sharing memories, and  spending time with family.  They are more permenant then any store bought gift that you get. It is because those memories keep with you throughout the years and warm your heart all year long.

So, when I sit down on Christmas day,  you will all be with me, because you are my family, no matter how distant.

Love always,

Odette S. Clouthier

There is something more that I would like to share…, but only a few will understand…

Merry Christmas Michael…