Alyce LaGasse has just written a comment…

I am a very very patient person…

If I wrote articles on the Lagacé family, it is because I wanted to share what I discovered with all the other descendants of André Mignier dit La Gâchette who now live outside Quebec.

Alyce Lagasse found the article I wrote on December 18 and she wrote a comment.

She seems quite excited.

Oh my goodness… what a surprise to find a follow-up – yes, even if I discovered this 6 months later and the post was . . . 10 years ago.

My interest is renewed – I do have relatives somewhere!

Yes, as per your blog, I am alive :):) and would love to know more.

Please!

This reminds me of how Doris was excited when she learned the things I told her about her ancestors.

As I said in my articles, everything is about sharing and sometimes you have to be very patient…

Alyce has been waiting for ten long years…

This will be a nice story.


Alyce looks like my aunt Fleurette…

1956