I had warned her and now I am warning you…

This last message from Evelyn…

Hi once more…

Yes, this is addictive and I’ve got to get busy with some household chores that are waiting for me…

Here is the picture of Herm.

Herm Sulkers - 2005 sm

He had warned her…

Yes, you may use any of the information that I sent to you.

I don’t think that there is anything there that needs to be kept in privacy.

Sincerely,

Ev Howard


Well that’s all folks… Every picture tells a story…

athab 2

England 1945

Athabaskan’s sailors taken prisoners going home

Herm Sulkers

Full speed ahead…

Next time, I will talk about the search for my father… but I am warning you…

Leave a Reply

